Kontakta oss

Tveka inte att kontakta oss!
Ring, mejla eller besök oss på:

Svetshuset Örebro AB
Osmundgatan 5
70363 ÖREBRO

Tel: 019-6036050
E-post: info@svetshuset-orebro.se

Öppettider:

Måndag - Fredag 07,30-16,30

Lördag - Stängt

Söndag - Stängt

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Kemppi

    Kemppi

  • Kemppi

Personal.

Just nu söker vi inte någon ny personal .

Personal

 

Mathias Törnqvist    019-6036051               Säljare, Gas                            mathias@svetshuset-orebro.se

Niclas Söberg          019-6036052               Ägare, Säljare, reparatör   niclas@svetshuset-orebro.se

Martin Johansson    019-6036053               Butiksansvarig, Gasansvarig   martin@svetshuset-orebro.se

Meik Zangs             019-6036054               Reparatör                  meik@svetshuset-orebro.se

Joakim Bohman      019-6036054                Reparatör                 joakim@svetshuset-orebro.se

Johanna Pettersson 019-6036055               Butik och gasförsäljning   johanna@svetshuset-orebro.se